Members

2 Smeraldi, LLC., Tiziana Guarini, http://2smeraldi.com

ABC Mozzarella, Angelo Piccirillo, http://www.mozzarellaabc.it

Ace Endico, Michael Endico, http://www.aceendico.com

Agnelli USA, Matteo Rignanese, http://www.agnelliusa.com

Amarone Ristorante, Antonio Piridigliozzi, http://www.amaroneristorantenyc.com

Artisanal Cellars, Iacopo Di Teodoro, http://www.artisanalcellars.com

Associazione Culturale Verace, Vincenzo Pascale, N/A

Avignonesi, Giuseppe Santarelli, https://avignonesi.it/en

Barbetta, Laura Maioglio, http://barbettarestaurant.com

Bindi North America, Yolanda De Filippis, http://bindiusa.com

Birra Antoniana, Stefania Contin, http://www.birrificioantoniano.it/en

Bormioli Rocco USA, Davide Sereni, https://www.bormiolirocco.com/en/

Buongiorno Restaurant, Alessandro Bonafe, N/A

C&D Food Imports, Inc., Gennaro D’alessio, N/A

Caci North Fork, Marco Pellegrini, http://www.cacinorthfork.com

Cacio e Pepe, Salvatore Correa, http://www.cacioepepe.com/home

Cacio e Vino, Giusto Priola, https://www.cacioevino.com/

Cavatappo, Luca Marcato, http://cavatappo.com

Chef Marcello Gourmet Imports, Marcello Russodivito, https://www.chefmarcellogourmetimports.com

Colangelo & Partners, Michael Colangelo, http://www.colangelopr.com

D’Amore Wine Bar & Ristorante, Raffaele D’amore, https://www.damorewinebar.nyc

Da Andrea Restaurant, Andrea Vecchietti, https://www.daandreanyc.com

Domaine Select, Tiziana Forni, http://domaineselect.com

Dopo La Spiaggia, Maurizio Marfoglia, https://www.dopolaspiaggia.com

EM Dreams Factory, Eugenio Magnani, http://emdreamsfactory.com

Enostore, Inc., Fabio, http://www.enostore.ca

Enotria Wine, Emiliano Poggi, https://www.enotria-wine.com

Espresso Emporium,Mara Baldissoni, N/A

Ethica Wines, Damiano Sorato, http://www.ethicawines.com

Falesco, Giuseppe Rosati, https://www.thewinebowgroup.com/our-brands/falesco/

Folio Wine Partners, Danielle Sbordi, https://www.foliowine.com

G & Partners, Giuseppe Rosati, N/A

Gennaro Restaurant, Inc., Gennaro Picone, http://www.gennaronyc.com

Giorgione, Giorgio De Luca, http://giorgionenyc.com

i-Italy, Latizia Aeros, http://www.iitaly.org

ID Beverage Group, LLC., Pietro Romani, http://www.idbeveragegroup.com

Il Gattopardo, Gianfranco & Paula Sorrentino, http://www.ilgattopardonyc.com

Il Glicine, Lorenzo Savio, N/A

Il Riccio Ristorante, Giovanni Ferraioli, http://www.ilriccionyc.info/about-us.html

Illy, Maria von Nicolai, https://www.illy.com

Italy Art And Commerce, Joseph Scognamiglio, http://www.italyartandcommerce.com

Jan D’Amore Wines, Jan D’Amore, http://www.jandamorewines.com

Jasper’s, Jasper Mirabile, Jr., http://jasperskc.com

La Masseria dei Vini, Giuseppe Coladonato, http://www.masseriadeivini.com

La Mozzare, Sandy Auriti, http://www.momozzare.it

La Pizza Fresca Ristorante, Bradley Bonnewell, http://www.lapizzafresca.com

La Rosa Azzurra, Giovanni Proia, http://www.larosaazzurra.com

Let’s Travel! Radio, Michele Zufolo, http://letstravelradio.com

Liber USA, Jonathan LaRochelle, http://liberusa.com

Locanda Vini & Olii, Rocco Spagnardi, http://www.locandany.com

Marino PR, Robert Barletta, http://www.marinopr.com

Michael Smith, Michael Smith, http://www.michaelsmithkc.com/

Modalita, Gianluca Rivizzigno, https://www.modalita.com

Mozzarella & Vino, Gianfranco & Paula Sorrentino, http://www.mozzarellaevino.com

OmniPak / OmniWines, Gregory DiMattino, http://omniwines.com

Panebianco, Robert Cittadino, http://www.panebiancowines.com

Peperoncino Catering, Vito Polosa, N/A

Plate Design, Paula Bolla- Sorrentino, http://www.platenyc.com

Purus Vodka, Jennifer Ziplow, http://www.purusvodka.com/vodka/

Ribalta, Rosario Procino, http://www.ribaltapizzarestaurant.com

Rosenthal USA, Andrea Vianello, https://www.rosenthalusa-shop.com

San Pietro Restaurant, Gerardo Bruno, https://www.sanpietroristorantenyc.com

ShopWineAndDine.com, Anna Maria Sorrentino, http://shopwineanddine.com

Smeraldina, Giuseppe Pinna, https://www.acquasmeraldina.it/cms/ENG/

Sociale Brooklyn, Francesco Nuccitelli, https://www.socialebk.com

Societa Agricola Trevi il Frantoio Spa, Irene Guidobaldi, https://oliotrevi.it/en/

Soilair, Enrico Battisti, http://www.soilairselection.com

StarChefs.com / FOODCalendar, Arlyn Blake, https://www.starchefs.com/events/food_calendar

Sunday Pasta, Edwin Garrubbo, www.garrubbo.com

Tarallucci e Vino, Luca di Pietro, https://www.taralluccievino.net

The Leopard at des Artistes, Gianfranco & Paula Sorrentino, http://www.theleopardnyc.com

The One, Lorenzo Zurino, https://www.theone-counseling.com

Tony DiDio Selections, Tony DiDio, http://www.tdselections.com

Tradizione Imports, Salvino Nasello, http://www.tradizioneimports.com

Vias Imports, Giuseppe Capuano, http://viaswine.com

Vignaioli America, Dino Tantawi, http://www.vignaioliamerica.com

Vinifera Imports, Alberto Lorenzi, http://www.viniferaimports.com

VOS Selections, Chris Dispensa, http://vosselections.com

Warm Palate, Pasquale Martinelli, https://www.warmpalate.com

Wilson Daniels Wholesale, Alessandro Boga, http://www.wilsondanielswholesale.com

Wine And Food Online, Silvio Solari & Paula Verna, www.wineandfoodonline.com

Wine Emporium, Franco Bengasi, N/A